Current Board

 

President

Randy Garlinghouse   mailto:randy.Garlinghouse@warrentonlakes.org


Vice President

Kathy Draheim   mailto:Kathy.Draheim@warrentonlakes.org


Treasurer  (Contact for HOA Packets & Dues)

Russell Rice  mailto:Russell.Rice@warrentonlakes.org 


Secretary/Scholarship Fund & News Letter

Judy Koehler mailto:Judy.Koehler@warrentonlakes.org


Board member & Webmaster             


Board member & Research Committee
 

Anthony Varick mailto:Anthony.Varick@warrentonlakes.org


Board member & Special Projects Committee

Skip Thomas mailto:Skip.Thomas@warrentonlakes.org 


Architectural Review Committee

Bill Puckett mailto:Bill.Puckett@warrentonlakes.org